Header
Lifecare Podiatry is located in Wayne, Pennsylvania
237 North Aberdeen Ave.
Wayne, PA 19087-3537
Phone: 610-293-9383
Fax: 610-293-0409


Podiatrists:  
Dr. Eugene Smolens gene@lifecarepodiatry.com
Dr. Glysing-Jensen tglysing@lifecarepodiatry.com
Dr. Jacob Form jform@lifecarepodiatry.com
Dr. Jahangir Habib jhabib@lifecarepodiatry.com
Dr. Mary Loftus mloftus@lifecarepodiatry.com
Dr. Mark Chase mchase@lifecarepodiatry.com

Staff at Lifecare Podiatry:
Denise Gillespie denise@lifecarepodiatry.com
Kathy McKenna kathy@lifecarepodiatry.com
Penny Shuman penny@lifecarepodiatry.com
Christina Cortese christina@lifecarepodiatry.com

home | mission | services | podiatrists | facilities | contact | privacy
Copyright Lifecare Podiatry © 2001-2017